This is not my blog?

Hi and welcome to the not my blog section….

My actual blog is over at www.frontroomcinema.com please go there via this link until how I work out how to link there directly

 

Thanks

 

Custard

About Custard

A Self confessed AV-A-Holic. I love all movies from Kids to Horror. Also I have a bad case of AV Upgraditus. I cant stop shopping for new kit!!! Not that I can afford it but I just love new tech, whether its TV's Amps, Speakers, Subs, Projectors....You get the picture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is not my blog?

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

